Canada


British Columbia

Bigtent Outdoor Equipment Ltd.(Official Distributor)
  • Address: 2123 11871 Horseshoe Way, Richmond, BC V7A 5H5

  • Email: info@bigtentoutdoors.com

  • Phone: 778 855 5283

Modula Racks

  • Address: Unit 1 3033 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC V4A 1B8

  • Email: info@modularacks.com

  • Phone: 604 541 9966

Overland Outfitters

  • Address: 100-5828 176 St, Surrey, BC V3S 4T7

  • Email: info@overlandoutfitters.com

  • Phone: 778 547 2444

Rack Attack (Coquitlam)

  • Address: 75 Blue Mountain St, Coquitlam, BC V3K 0A7

  • Email: coquitlam@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 604 526 7225

Rack Attack (Kelowna)

  • Address: Unit #113 1515 Keehn Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 5T5

  • Email: kelowna@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 250 984 0573

Rack Attack (Vancouver)

  • Address: 98 West 3rd Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1E4

  • Email: acct.cdn@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 604 872 7225

Rack Attack (Victoria)

  • Address: 3325 Oak Street, Victoria, BC V8X 1P9

  • Email: victoria@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 250 984 0567

Sterling Adventure Gear

West Coast Off Roaders

  • Address: 104 Garden Ave, North Vancouver, BC V7P 3H2

  • Email: info@westcoastoffroaders.com

  • Phone: 604 770 1252

Ontario

Rack Attack (Mississauga)
  • Address: Unit #12A 3145 Dundas St W, Mississauga, ON L5L 5V8

  • Email: mississauga@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 647 264 5908

Rack Attack (Ottawa)

  • Address: 2249 Gladwin Crescent, Ottawa, ON K1B 4K9

  • Email: ottawa@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 613 722 5759

Rack Attack (Toronto)

  • Address: 116 Laird Drive, Toronto, ON M4G 3V3

  • Email: toronto@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 647 264 5923

Rack Attack (Vaughan)

  • Address: Unit #20 90 Winges Road, Vaughan, ON L4L 6A9

  • Email: vaughan@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 647 264 5937

Stay In the Loop!